Motion Graphics by Jeremy Clark

Recent Radio silence?

Wow, it’s been a very long time since my last post here – my last post was way back in March 2012.

Rest assured that there is indeed a good reason – For in March 2012 I landed myself a full time CG job! I now work at a local Computer Graphics and production house based in Dunedin, New Zealand, doing all sorts of tasks including 3d modelling, texturing, digital painting, planar tracking and compositing. I’m very excited about the experiences I’ve been having, the people I’ve been meeting and the new skills I’ve been acquiring.

Admittedly, this has meant that my own personal projects have taken a back seat. This year I hope to change that though! With the skills and experience I’ve gained within my new professional environment, I’ll hopefully be able to  streamline my own personal workflows, which will in turn make the turnover of my own projects a much more frequent occurrence.

I appreciate anyone who has taken time to stop by and browse my blog. Please know that I’m still very much in love with 3D graphics and digital artwork, despite my radio silence throughout 2012. Stay tuned, there’s more to come this year I promise!

-Jeremy

Leave a Reply

